Purpose of PTA Support DHS PTA PTA Board & Meeting Dates
What's Available Listservs - General Information PTA Listserver Daily Bulletin (DHS) Newsletter/Website Resources
Davis High School
Parent Education Awards
Contact DHS PTA

PTA MEETINGS

ALL ARE WELCOME

PTA Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions) at 7:00pm in the DHS library.  

MEETING DATES 2018-19

  • September 5th
  • November 7th
  • February 6th
  • April 3rd

PTA Board & Meeting Dates

POSITION NAME CONTACT
DHS-PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD    
President Sally Albertson  presidentdhspta@gmail.com
Executive Vice President VACANT execvpdhspta@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Grants) Heema Govindjee-Merchant hgovindjee@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Joy Klineberg jvk2222@gmail.com
Secretary Stephanie Malone the_malones@yahoo.com
Treasurer Karen Fee karen@teamfee.com
Auditor Laura Shapiro shapiro824@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary Anne Finckeston afinkelston@sbcglobal.net
Parlimentarian Natalie Lindquist lindq530@gmail.com
     
SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES    
Davis Parent University Representative Lori Benedict lori.benedict@att.net
Directory Representative No Directory for 2018-19  
Hospitality Representative Joanna Purves joannapurves@gmail.com
Scrip Representative Lori Benedict lori.benedict@att.net
Senior Awards Representative Deborah Folb folbfamily@comcast.net

PTA Programs - Gap Year Fair

Yuliya Yarovaya yyarovaya@gmail.com
     
COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

PTA Listserv Administrator Michelle Agnew michelleagnew@comcast.net
Class of 2019 Listserv Administrator Tracey Long cdlong1@aol.com
Class of 2020 Listserv Administrator Alice Belenis aybelenis@gmail.com
Class of 2021 Listserv Administrator Emily Ault ejault@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor Sara Johnson oconnor.sara@gmail.com
Webmaster Debra Brayton dlbrayton@yahoo.com