Purpose of PTA Support DHS PTA PTA Board & Meeting Dates
What's Available Listservs - General Information PTA Listserver Daily Bulletin (DHS) Newsletter/Website XTRA Resources Hidden
Davis High School
Parent Education Awards Student Programs
Contact DHS PTA

PTA MEETINGS

ALL ARE WELCOME

PTA Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions) at 7:00pm in the DHS library.  

MEETING DATES 2015-16

  • September 21
  • October 5
  • November 2
  • December NO MTG
  • January NO MTG
  • February 1
  • March 1
  • April 5
  • May 3

PTA Board & Meeting Dates

POSITION NAME CONTACT
DHS-PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD    
President Susan Strachen  presidentdhspta@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Lori Benedict execvpdhspta@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Grants) Mike Fee mike@teamfee.com
2nd Vice President (Programs) Lisa McDaniel lisa.mcd@icloud.com
3nd Vice President (Membership) Kristy Gladding klglad@pacbell.net
Secretary Lisa Haass Lisa_haass@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sida Leavitt  
Auditor Madelyn Schwartz madelynschwartz@aol.com
Parlimentarian Anne Finckeston afinkelston@sbcglobal.net
DHS Principal Will Brown wbrown@djusd.net
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
Davis Parent University Rep Emily Ault  
Directory Chair Helen Ma jhma@pacbell.net
Hospitality Committee Chair Lori Schilling-Davis 82skygirl.gmail.com
Membership Chair Ashley Prince aprince127@gmail.com
Programs Chair Camille Melendres Camelend@gmail.com
Scrip Chair Betsy O'Hanlon betsyohanlon@gmail.com
Senior Awards Chair Brandi Lutzker blutzer@aol.com
Volunteer Chair Betsy O'Hanlon betsyohanlon@gmail.com
     
COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

PTA Listserv Administrator Nancy Wright dhsptalistserver@gmail.com
Class of 2017 Lister Administrator Stacey Welsh dhspta2017ptalister@gmail.com
Class of 2018 Lister Administrator Emily Ault dhspta2018ptalister@gmail.com
Class of 2019 Lister Administrator Tracey Long dhspta2019ptalister@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Jennifer Short Jennifer.short@sen.ca.gov
Webmaster Andrea Johnston andrea@ajohnstondesign.com