Purpose of PTA Support DHS PTA PTA Board & Meeting Dates
What's Available Listservs - General Information PTA Listserver Daily Bulletin (DHS) Newsletter/Website Resources
Davis High School
Parent Education Awards
Contact DHS PTA

PTA MEETINGS

ALL ARE WELCOME

PTA Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions) at 7:00pm in the DHS library.  

MEETING DATES 2017-18

  • April 4

PTA Board & Meeting Dates

POSITION NAME CONTACT
DHS-PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD    
President Sally Albertson  presidentdhspta@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Lori Benedict execvpdhspta@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Grants) Susan Strachan strachan@dcn.org
2nd Vice President Kristi Gladding klglad@pacbell.net
Secretary Lisa Haass Lisa_haass@hotmail.com
Treasurer Karen Fee karen@teamfee.com
Auditor Laura Shapiro shapiro824@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary Anne Finckeston afinkelston@sbcglobal.net
Parlimentarian Natalie Lindquist lindq530@gmail.com
     
SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES    
Davis Parent University Representative Emily Ault ejault@comcast.net
Directory Representative Helen Ma jhma@pacbell.net
Hospitality Representative Joanna Purves joannapurves@gmail.com
Scrip Representative Natalie Lindquist lindq530@gmail.com
Senior Awards Representative Christy Freese christydfreese@gmail.com
     
COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

PTA Listserv Administrator Michelle Agnew michelleagnew@comcast.net
Class of 2018 Lister Administrator Emily Ault ejault@comcast.net
Class of 2019 Lister Administrator Tracey Long cdlong1@aol.com
Class of 2020 Lister Administrator Alice Belenis aybelenis@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Sarah Modotti szmodotti@gmail.com
Webmaster Debra Brayton dlbrayton@yahoo.com