Skip to main content
PTA MEETINGS

ALL ARE WELCOME

PTA Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions) at 7:00pm in the DHS library.  

MEETING DATES 2019-20

  • September 4th
  • November 6th
  • February 5th
  • April 1st
Upcoming Agendas

PTA Board & Meeting Dates

POSITION NAME CONTACT
DHS-PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD    
President Joy Klineberg presidentdhspta@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Karen Yoon execvpdhspta@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Grants) Heema Govindjee-Merchant hgovindjee@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Merissa Leamy  
Secretary Stephanie Malone the_malones@yahoo.com
Treasurer Yuliya Yarovaya yyarovaya@gmail.com
Auditor Allison Chilcott  
Financial Secretary

Clare Richards

 
Parliamentarian  Appointed in September  
     
SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES    
Davis Parent University Representative Lori Benedict lori.benedict@att.net
Directory Representative No Directory for 2019-20  
Hospitality Representative Sally Albertson  
Scrip Representative Lori Benedict lori.benedict@att.net
Senior Awards Representative Monique Gunther/Elie Payne  

PTA Programs - Gap Year Fair

OPEN  
     
COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

PTA Listserv Administrator Michelle Agnew michelleagnew@comcast.net
Class of 2019 Listserv Administrator Tracey Long cdlong1@aol.com
Class of 2020 Listserv Administrator Alice Belenis aybelenis@gmail.com
Class of 2021 Listserv Administrator Emily Ault ejault@comcast.net
Webmaster Debra Brayton dlbrayton@yahoo.com

 

PTA MEETINGS

All are welcome to attend DHS-PTA Meetings which are held on the first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions) at 7:30pm in the DHS library.  Meeting dates for 2013-14 are as follows:

September 11th

October 2nd

November 6th

December NO MTG

January 8th

February 5th

March 5th

April 2nd

May 7th